Polocrosse
 
SusanPoulton,Chair
shmpoulton@gmail.com
 
BrandonAlcott
bzalcott@aol.com
 
GinnyAllen
ginnyallen3117@bellsouth.net
 
DanaDiemer
dana@pegasusridge.com
 
KarenGardiner
polocrossekaren@gmail.com
 
AdrianeGill
aogill@ncsu.edu
 
DallesLee
poloxjumper@gmail.com
 
RyanMurphy
rpmurphy4@hotmail.com
 
Quiz
 
DickAdams,Chair
dick@thehorseinsport.com
 
SueBethBunn,Chair
sbunn@joimail.com
 
MandyBiles
amandabiles@yahoo.com
 
DonnaDorminey
donna.dorminey@us.army.mil
 
DerekJones
CANA.Chaplains@gmail.com
 
DeborahReuter
deborah_reuter@att.net
 
MarileeTussing
mrstussing@aol.com
 
NancyAmbrosiano,Resource
nancyambrosiano@earthlink.net
 
NancyMacIsaac,Resource
nmacisaac@mac.com
 
ShowJumping
 
MargaretEllis,Chair
mellis@flash.net
 
LauraGanske
lauraganske@msn.com
 
RichardLamb
irlamb9@aol.com
 
LuanneLeonard
luleonard@mgwnet.com
 
JanetMcCune
bob@troublecreekfarm.com
 
JenniferMerrick-Brooks
equijenn@live.com
 
SamOse
samose@surewest.net
 
AbbyShultis
apshultis@aol.com
 
LindaAllen,Resource
llallen@usa.net
 
BevChester,Resource
bevchester@sbcglobal.net
 
Tetrathlon
 
BobColemanIII,Chair
bcoleman@cparch.com
 
RobertBowersox
Sox253@gmail.com
 
TimHerbert
timherbert63@comcast.net
 
PhyllisLoupot
drivingponies@yahoo.com
 
RichMorrow
 
WilliamStettinius
wstettinius@mintmeadows.com
 
BillWooden
bill@woodenu.com
 
 
Polocrosse

Susan Poulton, Chair

shmpoulton@gmail.com

Brandon Alcott

bzalcott@aol.com

Ginny Allen

ginnyallen3117@bellsouth.net

Dana Diemer

dana@pegasusridge.com

Karen Gardiner

polocrossekaren@gmail.com

Adriane Gill

aogill@ncsu.edu

Dalles Lee

poloxjumper@gmail.com

Ryan Murphy

rpmurphy4@hotmail.com

Quiz

Dick Adams, Chair

dick@thehorseinsport.com

Sue Beth Bunn, Chair

sbunn@joimail.com

Mandy Biles

amandabiles@yahoo.com

Donna Dorminey

donna.dorminey@us.army.mil

Derek Jones

CANA.Chaplains@gmail.com

Deborah Reuter

deborah_reuter@att.net

Marilee Tussing

mrstussing@aol.com

Nancy Ambrosiano, Resource

nancyambrosiano@earthlink.net

Nancy MacIsaac, Resource

nmacisaac@mac.com

Show Jumping

Margaret Ellis, Chair

mellis@flash.net

Laura Ganske

lauraganske@msn.com

Richard Lamb

irlamb9@aol.com

Luanne Leonard

luleonard@mgwnet.com

Janet McCune

bob@troublecreekfarm.com

Jennifer Merrick-Brooks

equijenn@live.com

Sam Ose

samose@surewest.net

Abby Shultis

apshultis@aol.com

Linda Allen, Resource

llallen@usa.net

Bev Chester, Resource

bevchester@sbcglobal.net

Tetrathlon

Bob ColemanIII, Chair

bcoleman@cparch.com

Robert Bowersox

Sox253@gmail.com

Tim Herbert

timherbert63@comcast.net

Phyllis Loupot

drivingponies@yahoo.com

Rich Morrow


William Stettinius

wstettinius@mintmeadows.com

Bill Wooden

bill@woodenu.com